Saturday, June 29, 2013

APAC Daily attention to Asia-Pacific News

APAC Daily, we reported in Asia and Australia and New Zealand news, today we want to maintain the original reports

Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Thailand , Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, China, Taiwan, Mongolia.

Broader Asia-Pacific region

Broader Asia Pacific region is the Asia and the Pacific Rim, including the United States and South America